Visa info

Partial list of countries that do not need visa for Serbia: EU and most of other European countries, USA, Canada, Singapore, China, Republic of Korea, Russia, Japan, Australia and New Zealand.

For detailed list please checkĀ here.

If your country needs a visa to travel to Serbia, please contact us. Please note that the time to obtain a visa may take a few weeks. Check with your local embassy what sort of documents are necessary in your specific case. More information about visas can be foundĀ here.